Integrated MetOcean Solutions for Energy Operations

CLS Group merges the expertise of its subsidiaries PROOCEANOTRE ALTAMIRA and WOODS HOLE Group, to provide complete cutting edge solutions for energy companies.

#Metocean services : Forecast & Site studies, Real time monitoring systems
#Environnemental services : Site studies, Environmental survey
#Emergency services : Oil spill and Search And Rescue applications
#Tracking services : Offshore/onshore systems

 

“Bringing these companies together allows us to provide a wider range of environmental services to government, fisheries, energy, industry, research and environmental markets.”

Bob Hamilton, Woods Hole Group President & CEO

Actionnable Intelligence

About CLS

CLS Group, oceanography services specialist, has developed a worldwide strategy to address Oil & Gas operators needs.

Product and services

Exploration and production of oil and gas energy fields requires in-depth knowledge of the marine environment.

Our Team

PROOCEANO - 2018 - FRAGOSO Mauricio-min

Mauricio Fragoso

Director of the CLS Energy & Mining (ENM)
Business Unit

mfragoso@groupcls.com

2017-POLE-GUERLOU-Laurent-min

Laurent Guerlou

Europe – Africa – Middle East
CLS

lguerlou@groupcls.com

0

Benoit Mavoungou

Africa – Europe
CLS

bmavoungou@groupcls.com

WHG - 2017-SMITH Rob-min

Rob Smith

US – Worldwide
WOODS HOLE GROUP

rsmith@whgrp.com

TRE Italy - 2018 - CESPA Stefano-min

Stefano Cespa

Middle East – Europe
TRE ALTAMIRA

stefano.cespa@tre-altamira.com

PROOCEANO - 2018 - MARQUES Leonardo-min

Leonardo Marques Da Cruz

Brazil – Worldwide
PROOCEANO

leonardo@prooceano.com.br